California Council on Diesel Education and Technology

College Member Contact List

Northern California

American River College

Mather Center
10150 Missile Way
Mather, CA 95655

American River College Logo

Contact: Frank Beaushaw
Email: beaushf@arc.losrios.edu
Phone: (916) 803-7079

San Francisco Bay Area

College of Alameda

Diesel Technology Bldg.
555 Ralph Appezzato Memorial Parkway
Alameda, CA 94501

College of Alameda Logo

Contact: Scott Albright
Email: salbright@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 427-3876
Fax: (510) 748-2364 FAX

Alternate Contact: Si Yazid Kahil
Phone: (510) 748-2393
Email: skahil@peralta.edu

Central California

San Joaquin Delta College

Diesel Technology Building, Shima Center
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95207

San Joaquin Delta College Logo

Contact: Sean Alford
Email: salford@deltacollege.edu
Phone: (209) 954-5241
Fax: (209) 954-5283

Southern California

Los Angeles Trade-Tech College

400 West Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015

LA Trade-Tech College Logo

Registration Contact: Fabian Naranjo
Email: NARANJF@lattc.edu
Phone: (213) 763-3997

Contact: Jess Guerra
Email: guerraj@lattc.edu
Phone: (213) 763-3919

Alternate Contact: Carlos Rojas
Email: rojasca@lattc.edu
Phone: (213) 763-3921

Palomar Community College

1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069

Palomar Community College Logo

Contact: Sergio Hernandez
Email: shernandez@palomar.edu
Phone: (760) 744-1150 ext. 3702
Fax: (760) 761-3508

Santa Ana College

1530 W. 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706

Santa Ana College Logo

Contact: James “Marty” Rudd
Email: rudd_james@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6667
Fax: (714) 564-6158

This page last reviewed Aug 28, 2017 @ 9:18 am.